Our management team is dedicated to the success of our clients, our employees and the future of MRO. Read about who they are and how you can get in touch with them below.

Kevin Stiles

Kevin Stiles

President

kevin.stiles@mroelectronics.com
Phil Stiles

Phil Stiles

Managing Director

phil.stiles@mroelectronics.com
Aileen Sison Catahan

Aileen Sison-Catahan

General Manager / CGP DO, ASQ CQE IPC620 CIT

aileen.sison-catahan@mroelectronics.com
Calvin Stiles

Calvin Stiles

Manufacturing Plant Manager

calvin.stiles@mroelectronics.com

Mark Stiles

Vancouver Branch Manager

mark.stiles@mroelectronics.com

Diana Wildfong

Edmonton Branch Manager

diana.wildfong@mroelectronics.com