在国防工业中,没有错误的空间。我们知道,一个简单的错误可能会产生非常严重和改变生活的影响。我们在MRO电子供应公司的经验丰富的团队致力于实现最严格的质量保证过程。MRO电子供应公司为质量保证提供各种选择。根据你的项目和产品的复杂性,我们可以定制一个质量保证程序,以满足你的具体需求,并确保你的产品符合所有要求的标准。今天就联系我们的团队成员,了解更多关于我们如何帮助确保你收到尽可能高质量的产品。

经验丰富的MRO团队

我们的团队在ISO 9001、IPC和J-STD-001标准方面有丰富的经验,可以帮助你在质量保证过程中实施这些标准。我们还为您的员工提供关于这些标准的培训,以便他们能够正确地遵守这些标准。

我们一流的系统可以完成最复杂的电缆建造项目,达到并常常超过国防部的标准。事实上,我们对自己的质量和能力非常有信心,我们经常被那些希望解决其他制造商无法解决的问题的客户聘用。

你不会是第一个来找我们寻求第二意见的人。我们经常测试别人的工作,为各种国防承包商提供第二意见和解决方案。虽然我们很高兴扮演这个角色,但我们真正感到自豪的是,从项目一开始就与我们的客户合作,以确保第一次就能正确和有效地完成工作。

测试能力

我们MRO电子供应公司的团队在热、振动、冲击和湿度测试方面经验丰富。如果需要,我们还提供EMC/EMI测试服务和定制测试能力。

所有的材料和部件在进入制造供应流之前都要进行质量和符合性的检查。MRO生产的每一个军用电缆组件、线束和盒子在运输前都经过了广泛的测试。

MRO电子供应公司可以为您提供必要的资源,使您的产品快速、有效地进入市场。我们提供广泛的服务,从设计和工程到最终装配和测试。凭借我们的经验和知识,我们可以帮助你节省时间和金钱,同时确保你的产品符合所有要求的标准。

如果你正在寻找一个值得信赖的合作伙伴,为你提供最好的电子制造服务,请今天就联系MRO电子供应公司。我们将非常乐意讨论您的具体需求和要求,并为您提供免费报价。感谢你对我们的服务感兴趣。

 

 

< Previous Blog                                                                                                                                                                                                     Next Blog >

In the defense industry there is no room for error. We know that a simple mistake can have very serious and life-altering repercussions. Our experienced team at MRO Electronic Supply is committed to the most rigorous quality assurance process possible. MRO Electronic Supply offers various options for quality assurance. Depending on the complexity of your project and product, we can tailor a QA process to meet your specific needs and ensure that your product meets all the required standards. Contact a member of our team today to learn more about how we can help to ensure you receive the highest quality product possible.

The Experienced MRO Team

Our team has experience with ISO 9001, IPC, and J-STD-001 standards and can help you implement them into your quality assurance process. We also offer training for your staff on these standards so that they can be properly followed.

Our best-in-class systems can complete the most complex cable build projects, meeting and often exceeding National Defense Department standards. In fact, we are so confident in our quality and capabilities, we are routinely engaged by clients who are looking to solve problems that other manufacturers cannot.

You wouldn’t be the first to come to us for a second opinion. We routinely test others’ work and provide second opinions and solutions to a variety of defense contractors. While we are happy to play this role, what we really take pride in is working with our clients from the outset of a project to ensure the job is done correctly and efficiently the first time.

Testing Capabilities

Our team at MRO Electronic Supply is experienced in thermal, vibration, shock, and humidity testing. We also offer EMC/EMI testing services and custom testing capabilities if required.

All materials and components are inspected for quality and conformity before entering the manufacturing supply stream. Every military cable assembly, wiring harness and box build produced by MRO undergoes extensive testing before shipping.

MRO Electronic Supply can provide you with the necessary resources to get your product to market quickly and efficiently. We offer a wide range of services, from design and engineering to final assembly and testing. With our experience and knowledge, we can help you save time and money while ensuring your product meets all required standards.

If you are looking for a trusted partner to provide you with the best possible electronic manufacturing services, please contact MRO Electronic Supply today. We will be more than happy to discuss your specific needs and requirements and provide you with a free quote. Thank you for your interest in our services.